Contact Tyler Denton

1920 North Spruce Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72207
501-340-8802 Office

Tyler Denton

Tyler Denton represents the 2nd District on the Pulaski County Quorum Court. Mr. Denton was first elected to the Pulaski County Quorum Court in 2013 and is serving his 4th term as Justice of the Peace.

Current Term:January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2020
Committees:Agenda and Budget