Pulaski County Planning & Development Staff
Van McClendon
Director

3200 Brown St
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 340-8260

Jim Cranor
Plans Review Coordinator
(501) 340-8265

Maciej Jastrzebski
Sr. (911) Addressing Coordinator
(501) 340-8271

Angela Hadley
Administrative Coordinator
(501) 340-8260

Rick Buono
GIS (Mapping) Technician
(501) 340-8269

Greg Burks
Watershed Inspector (Lake Maumelle)
(501) 340-6881

Pulaski County Planning Board & Board Of Adjustment Members

Member Appointment Term Expires
Randall Green (Ex-Officio)
Community Planner
19 CES/CENPP
Little Rock AFB, AR 72099
(W) 501-987-7673, DSN 731
randall.green.5@us.af.mil
NON_EXPIRING
Patrick Hays (Vice-Chair)
1024 Cherry Hill Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(C) 501-258-2667
patrickhays70@gmail.com
6-25-2019 6-30-2023
Cara Boyd-Connors
18 Wellington Colony Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211
(C) 901-484-5912
cbconnors@dportlaw.com
06-28-2018 Term Exp: 06-30-2022
Dexter Doyne (Secretary)
PO Box 166
College Station, AR 72053
(W) 501- 376-8900
ddoyne@doyne.com
03-24-2015
Re-appt: 6-25-2019
06-30-2023
Kristy Eanes
18319 Blackberry Lane
Roland, AR 72135
(H) 5013303041
keanes18@yahoo.com
06-24-2018 06-30-2022
Patricia Blick
1702 North Palm Street
Little Rock, AR 72207
(H) 501-615-8499
patricia.blick@quapaw.com
9-28-21 06-30-2025
Sam Kauffman
6708 Rockwood Road
Little Rock, AR 72207
(C) 501-454-2848
srj.kauffman@gmail.com
06-28-2018 06-30-2022
Eric McDaniel (Chairman)
510 North Palm Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
(H) 501-804-1269
emc55555@gmail.com
07-26-2016
RE-APPT 9-28-2021
06-30-2020
Term expire
06-30-2024
Mark Wilson
PO Box 827
Jacksonville, AR 72078
(W) 501-985-4041
mwilson@firstarkansasbank.com
07-22-2014
Re-Appt: 6-28-2018
Term Exp:  6-30-2022
Tommy Majors
9240 Jacksonville Conway Rd.
Jacksonville, AR 72076
(W) 501-988-9943
olmsteadoutdoors@yahoo.com
09-28-2021 Term Expires 6-30-25

Click here to add your own text