Pulaski County Planning & Development Staff
Van McClendon
Director

3200 Brown St
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 340-8260

Jim Cranor
Plans Review Coordinator
(501) 340-8265

Maciej Jastrzebski
Sr. (911) Addressing Coordinator
(501) 340-8271

Angela Hadley
Administrative Coordinator
(501) 340-8260

Kevin Tarkington
GIS (Mapping) Technician
(501) 340-8269

Greg Burks
Watershed Inspector (Lake Maumelle)
(501) 340-6881

Pulaski County Planning Board & Board Of Adjustment Members

Member Appointment Term Expires
W. Samuel Adams (ex-officio)
Community Planner
19 CES/CENPP
Little Rock AFB, AR 72099
(W) 501-987-8913, DSN 731
wallas.adams.2@us.af.mil
NON_EXPIRING
Neil Bryant (Chairman)
4912 Edgemere
No. Little Rock, AR 72116
(W) 501- 340-8260
NBryant@aisinteriors.com 
2-24-15 6-30-2019
Cara Boyd-Connors
18 Wellington Colony Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211
(C) 901-484-5912
cbconnors@dportlaw.com
06-28-18 Term Exp: 06-30-2022
Dexter Doyne
PO Box 166
College Station, AR 72053
(W) 501- 376-8900
ddoyne@doyne.com
03-24-2015 06-30-2019
Kristy Eanes
18319 Blackberry Lane
Roland, AR 72135
(H) 5013303041
keanes18@yahoo.com
06-24-2018 06-30-2022
Sonia Eileen Fonticiella
424 West 4th Street, Suite A
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(W) 501-372-3625
soniaeileenf@gmail.com
06-28-2018 06-30-2022
Sam Kauffman
6708 Rockwood Road
Little Rock, AR 72207
(C) 501-454-2848
srj.kauffman@gmail.com
06-28-2018 06-30-2022
Eric McDaniel
510 North Palm Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
(H) 501-804-1269
emc55555@gmail.com
07-26-2016 06-30-2020
W. Jackson Pruss (Ex-Officio)
Environmental Health Specialist #627
Pulaski County Onsite Wastewater
North Little Rock Health Unit – Slot 60N
2800 Willow Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(W) 501-791-8551 Ext. 242
Jackson.Pruss@arkansas.gov
Non-expiring
Mark Wilson (Vice Chairman)
PO Box 827
Jacksonville, AR 72078
(W) 501-985-4041
mwilson@firstarkansasbank.com
07-22-2014
Re-Appt: 6-28-18
Term Exp:  6-30-22
Val Yagos (Secretary)
P.O. Box 5312
Jacksonville, AR 72078
(W) 501-982-1151
valyagos@cebridge.net
07-01-2013 Re-Appt: 6-24-17
Term Exp: 6-30-21

Click here to add your own text