Pulaski County Judge
Barry Hyde

201 South Broadway
Suite 201
Little Rock, AR 72201

Pulaski County Elected Officials

Pulaski County Elected Officials

Pulaski County Elected Officials are the County Government’s Chief Executive Officer, Executive Officers, and Representatives who are elected by the citizens of Pulaski County with elections held every two years.

Pulaski County’s elected governing body include the Pulaski County Judge who serves as Pulaski County Government’s Chief Executive Officer and the Pulaski County Quorum Court who’s fifteen members makeup Pulaski County Government’s legislative body. Each Quorum member represents a specific district of Pulaski County.

The Pulaski County Departments of the Assessor, Circuit Clerk, Prosecuting Attorney, Sheriff, and Treasurer are each led by an elected executive officer, who is responsible for the operations, duties, and responsibilities that fall under their office.