Pulaski County Quorum Court
Justin Blagg

Amy Bledsoe
Assistant Coordinator

201 S. Broadway, Suite 410
Little Rock, AR 72201

Public Safety and Justice Efficiencies Committee

The Public Safety and Justice Efficiencies Committee meets throughout the year to review and analyze public safety issues and efficiencies within the justice system. Through the collection and examination of data the committee is charged with advancing justice reform at all levels in the county and seeking opportunities to improve public safety.

Doug Reed, District 1

Curtis Keith, District 8

Judy Green, District 9

Barry Jefferson, District 10

Luke McCoy, District 12

Phil Stowers, District 13

Paul Elliott, District 14

Staci Medlock, District 15