Disaster Assistance, Clean up and Remediation Tips

From the Arkansas Department Emergency Management

In case you missed it…the President granted a Federal Disaster Declaration for 8 counties in Arkansas (Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Jefferson, Perry, Pulaski, Sebastian and Yell) due to damage sustained in the recent, historic Arkansas River Flood event.

If you sustained damage and your area has not been declared yet, document damage and submit the damage documentation to your local office of emergency management. Additional counties may be added to this declaration as damage assessments continue over the coming days!

Click here for some clean up and remediation tips: https://bit.ly/2XzNSrY