Budget Committee

Pulaski County Quorum Court
Justin Blagg

Amy Bledsoe
Assistant Coordinator

201 S. Broadway, Suite 410
Little Rock, AR 72201

The Budget Committee meets annually in the fall. The committee’s primary purpose is to make recommendations to the full quorum court regarding the next year’s budget. The committee will continue to meet as necessary throughout the next year to make recommendations regarding the budget.

Donna Massey – Chair

Kathy Lewison, District 3- Vice Chair

Teresa Coney, District 7

Curtis Keith, District 8

Judy Green, District 9

Luke McCoy, District 12

Phil Stowers, District 13

Paul Elliott, District 14