Pulaski County Quorum Court
Justin Blagg

Amy Bledsoe
Assistant Coordinator

201 S. Broadway, Suite 410
Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Committee

The Agenda Committee meets at the Pulaski County Administration Building at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month or more often if necessary. The committee serves as the primary committee of the quorum court. It considers and recommends proposed items to be presented to the Quorum Court for consideration and final passage or action.

Doug Reed, District 1

Tyler Denton, District 2

Kathy Lewison, District 3

Julie Blackwood, District 4

Lillie McMullen, District 5

Donna Massey, District 6

Teresa Coney, District 7

Curtis Keith, District 8 – Chair

Judy Green, District 9

Kristina Gulley, District 10

Aaron Robinson, District 11

Luke McCoy, District 12 – Vice Chair

Phil Stowers, District 13

Paul Elliott, District 14

Staci Medlock, District 15